Recent VIIRS Flood Data

Generated at 2024/04/15 09:43 AKDT

2024/04/15 08:00 AKDT

VIIRS

Captured At:

2024/04/15 08:50 AKDT

2024/04/15 16:50 GMT

Age: 53 minutes

Delay: 24 minutes

VIIRS Flood

JPG | GeoTiff | Raw GeoTiff | AWIPS

VIIRS

Captured At:

2024/04/15 08:24 AKDT

2024/04/15 16:24 GMT

Age: 79 minutes

Delay: 23 minutes

VIIRS Flood

JPG | GeoTiff | Raw GeoTiff | AWIPS

2024/04/15 04:00 AKDT

VIIRS

Captured At:

2024/04/15 07:58 AKDT

2024/04/15 15:58 GMT

Age: 105 minutes

Delay: 30 minutes

VIIRS Flood

JPG | GeoTiff | Raw GeoTiff | AWIPS

VIIRS

Captured At:

2024/04/15 07:09 AKDT

2024/04/15 15:09 GMT

Age: 154 minutes

Delay: 24 minutes

VIIRS Flood

JPG | GeoTiff | Raw GeoTiff | AWIPS

VIIRS

Captured At:

2024/04/15 06:43 AKDT

2024/04/15 14:43 GMT

Age: 180 minutes

Delay: 20 minutes

VIIRS Flood

JPG | GeoTiff | Raw GeoTiff | AWIPS

VIIRS

Captured At:

2024/04/15 06:16 AKDT

2024/04/15 14:16 GMT

Age: 207 minutes

Delay: 24 minutes

VIIRS Flood

JPG | GeoTiff | Raw GeoTiff | AWIPS

VIIRS

Captured At:

2024/04/15 05:26 AKDT

2024/04/15 13:26 GMT

Age: 257 minutes

Delay: 24 minutes

VIIRS Flood

JPG | GeoTiff | Raw GeoTiff | AWIPS

VIIRS

Captured At:

2024/04/15 05:02 AKDT

2024/04/15 13:02 GMT

Age: 281 minutes

Delay: 20 minutes

VIIRS Flood

JPG | GeoTiff | Raw GeoTiff | AWIPS

VIIRS

Captured At:

2024/04/15 04:35 AKDT

2024/04/15 12:35 GMT

Age: 308 minutes

Delay: 24 minutes

VIIRS Flood

JPG | GeoTiff | Raw GeoTiff | AWIPS

2024/04/15 00:00 AKDT

VIIRS

Captured At:

2024/04/15 02:54 AKDT

2024/04/15 10:54 GMT

Age: 409 minutes

Delay: 24 minutes

VIIRS Flood

JPG | GeoTiff | Raw GeoTiff | AWIPS

2024/04/14 16:00 AKDT

VIIRS

Captured At:

2024/04/14 17:28 AKDT

2024/04/15 01:28 GMT

Age: 975 minutes

Delay: 20 minutes

VIIRS Flood

JPG | GeoTiff | Raw GeoTiff | AWIPS

VIIRS

Captured At:

2024/04/14 17:02 AKDT

2024/04/15 01:02 GMT

Age: 1001 minutes

Delay: 18 minutes

VIIRS Flood

JPG | GeoTiff | Raw GeoTiff | AWIPS

VIIRS

Captured At:

2024/04/14 16:35 AKDT

2024/04/15 00:35 GMT

Age: 1028 minutes

Delay: 28 minutes

VIIRS Flood

JPG | GeoTiff | Raw GeoTiff | AWIPS

2024/04/14 12:00 AKDT

VIIRS

Captured At:

2024/04/14 15:45 AKDT

2024/04/14 23:45 GMT

Age: 1078 minutes

Delay: 32 minutes

VIIRS Flood

JPG | GeoTiff | Raw GeoTiff | AWIPS

VIIRS

Captured At:

2024/04/14 15:21 AKDT

2024/04/14 23:21 GMT

Age: 1102 minutes

Delay: 33 minutes

VIIRS Flood

JPG | GeoTiff | Raw GeoTiff | AWIPS

VIIRS

Captured At:

2024/04/14 14:54 AKDT

2024/04/14 22:54 GMT

Age: 1129 minutes

Delay: 37 minutes

VIIRS Flood

JPG | GeoTiff | Raw GeoTiff | AWIPS

VIIRS

Captured At:

2024/04/14 14:06 AKDT

2024/04/14 22:06 GMT

Age: 1177 minutes

Delay: 36 minutes

VIIRS Flood

JPG | GeoTiff | Raw GeoTiff | AWIPS

VIIRS

Captured At:

2024/04/14 13:40 AKDT

2024/04/14 21:40 GMT

Age: 1203 minutes

Delay: 35 minutes

VIIRS Flood

JPG | GeoTiff | Raw GeoTiff | AWIPS

VIIRS

Captured At:

2024/04/14 13:13 AKDT

2024/04/14 21:13 GMT

Age: 1230 minutes

Delay: 38 minutes

VIIRS Flood

JPG | GeoTiff | Raw GeoTiff | AWIPS

VIIRS

Captured At:

2024/04/14 12:26 AKDT

2024/04/14 20:26 GMT

Age: 1277 minutes

Delay: 37 minutes

VIIRS Flood

JPG | GeoTiff | Raw GeoTiff | AWIPS

VIIRS

Captured At:

2024/04/14 12:01 AKDT

2024/04/14 20:01 GMT

Age: 1302 minutes

Delay: 30 minutes

VIIRS Flood

JPG | GeoTiff | Raw GeoTiff | AWIPS

2024/04/14 08:00 AKDT

VIIRS

Captured At:

2024/04/14 11:35 AKDT

2024/04/14 19:35 GMT

Age: 1328 minutes

Delay: 31 minutes

VIIRS Flood

JPG | GeoTiff | Raw GeoTiff | AWIPS

VIIRS

Captured At:

2024/04/14 10:47 AKDT

2024/04/14 18:47 GMT

Age: 1376 minutes

Delay: 26 minutes

VIIRS Flood

JPG | GeoTiff | Raw GeoTiff | AWIPS

VIIRS

Captured At:

2024/04/14 10:21 AKDT

2024/04/14 18:21 GMT

Age: 1402 minutes

Delay: 23 minutes

VIIRS Flood

JPG | GeoTiff | Raw GeoTiff | AWIPS

VIIRS

Captured At:

2024/04/14 09:56 AKDT

2024/04/14 17:56 GMT

Age: 1427 minutes

Delay: 27 minutes

VIIRS Flood

JPG | GeoTiff | Raw GeoTiff | AWIPS

VIIRS

Captured At:

2024/04/14 09:07 AKDT

2024/04/14 17:07 GMT

Age: 1476 minutes

Delay: 23 minutes

VIIRS Flood

JPG | GeoTiff | Raw GeoTiff | AWIPS

VIIRS

Captured At:

2024/04/14 08:43 AKDT

2024/04/14 16:43 GMT

Age: 1500 minutes

Delay: 24 minutes

VIIRS Flood

JPG | GeoTiff | Raw GeoTiff | AWIPS

VIIRS

Captured At:

2024/04/14 08:17 AKDT

2024/04/14 16:17 GMT

Age: 1526 minutes

Delay: 27 minutes

VIIRS Flood

JPG | GeoTiff | Raw GeoTiff | AWIPS

2024/04/14 04:00 AKDT

VIIRS

Captured At:

2024/04/14 07:28 AKDT

2024/04/14 15:28 GMT

Age: 1575 minutes

Delay: 24 minutes

VIIRS Flood

JPG | GeoTiff | Raw GeoTiff | AWIPS

VIIRS

Captured At:

2024/04/14 07:02 AKDT

2024/04/14 15:02 GMT

Age: 1601 minutes

Delay: 22 minutes

VIIRS Flood

JPG | GeoTiff | Raw GeoTiff | AWIPS

VIIRS

Captured At:

2024/04/14 06:35 AKDT

2024/04/14 14:35 GMT

Age: 1628 minutes

Delay: 26 minutes

VIIRS Flood

JPG | GeoTiff | Raw GeoTiff | AWIPS

VIIRS

Captured At:

2024/04/14 05:45 AKDT

2024/04/14 13:45 GMT

Age: 1678 minutes

Delay: 21 minutes

VIIRS Flood

JPG | GeoTiff | Raw GeoTiff | AWIPS

VIIRS

Captured At:

2024/04/14 05:21 AKDT

2024/04/14 13:21 GMT

Age: 1702 minutes

Delay: 20 minutes

VIIRS Flood

JPG | GeoTiff | Raw GeoTiff | AWIPS

VIIRS

Captured At:

2024/04/14 04:54 AKDT

2024/04/14 12:54 GMT

Age: 1729 minutes

Delay: 26 minutes

VIIRS Flood

JPG | GeoTiff | Raw GeoTiff | AWIPS

2024/04/14 00:00 AKDT

VIIRS

Captured At:

2024/04/14 03:13 AKDT

2024/04/14 11:13 GMT

Age: 1830 minutes

Delay: 24 minutes

VIIRS Flood

JPG | GeoTiff | Raw GeoTiff | AWIPS

2024/04/13 16:00 AKDT

VIIRS

Captured At:

2024/04/13 16:54 AKDT

2024/04/14 00:54 GMT

Age: 2449 minutes

Delay: 28 minutes

VIIRS Flood

JPG | GeoTiff | Raw GeoTiff | AWIPS

VIIRS

Captured At:

2024/04/13 16:04 AKDT

2024/04/14 00:04 GMT

Age: 2499 minutes

Delay: 32 minutes

VIIRS Flood

JPG | GeoTiff | Raw GeoTiff | AWIPS

2024/04/13 12:00 AKDT

VIIRS

Captured At:

2024/04/13 15:40 AKDT

2024/04/13 23:40 GMT

Age: 2523 minutes

Delay: 32 minutes

VIIRS Flood

JPG | GeoTiff | Raw GeoTiff | AWIPS

VIIRS

Captured At:

2024/04/13 15:13 AKDT

2024/04/13 23:13 GMT

Age: 2550 minutes

Delay: 38 minutes

VIIRS Flood

JPG | GeoTiff | Raw GeoTiff | AWIPS

VIIRS

Captured At:

2024/04/13 14:25 AKDT

2024/04/13 22:25 GMT

Age: 2598 minutes

Delay: 36 minutes

VIIRS Flood

JPG | GeoTiff | Raw GeoTiff | AWIPS

VIIRS

Captured At:

2024/04/13 13:59 AKDT

2024/04/13 21:59 GMT

Age: 2624 minutes

Delay: 34 minutes

VIIRS Flood

JPG | GeoTiff | Raw GeoTiff | AWIPS

VIIRS

Captured At:

2024/04/13 13:32 AKDT

2024/04/13 21:32 GMT

Age: 2651 minutes

Delay: 40 minutes

VIIRS Flood

JPG | GeoTiff | Raw GeoTiff | AWIPS

VIIRS

Captured At:

2024/04/13 12:44 AKDT

2024/04/13 20:44 GMT

Age: 2699 minutes

Delay: 33 minutes

VIIRS Flood

JPG | GeoTiff | Raw GeoTiff | AWIPS

VIIRS

Captured At:

2024/04/13 12:20 AKDT

2024/04/13 20:20 GMT

Age: 2723 minutes

Delay: 32 minutes

VIIRS Flood

JPG | GeoTiff | Raw GeoTiff | AWIPS

2024/04/13 08:00 AKDT

VIIRS

Captured At:

2024/04/13 11:53 AKDT

2024/04/13 19:53 GMT

Age: 2750 minutes

Delay: 34 minutes

VIIRS Flood

JPG | GeoTiff | Raw GeoTiff | AWIPS

VIIRS

Captured At:

2024/04/13 11:06 AKDT

2024/04/13 19:06 GMT

Age: 2797 minutes

Delay: 30 minutes

VIIRS Flood

JPG | GeoTiff | Raw GeoTiff | AWIPS

VIIRS

Captured At:

2024/04/13 10:40 AKDT

2024/04/13 18:40 GMT

Age: 2823 minutes

Delay: 25 minutes

VIIRS Flood

JPG | GeoTiff | Raw GeoTiff | AWIPS

VIIRS

Captured At:

2024/04/13 10:14 AKDT

2024/04/13 18:14 GMT

Age: 2849 minutes

Delay: 28 minutes

VIIRS Flood

JPG | GeoTiff | Raw GeoTiff | AWIPS

VIIRS

Captured At:

2024/04/13 09:26 AKDT

2024/04/13 17:26 GMT

Age: 2897 minutes

Delay: 25 minutes

VIIRS Flood

JPG | GeoTiff | Raw GeoTiff | AWIPS